Our Reviews

24 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 11, 2018 | | Park Ridge , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This place really has their act together. I feel bad showing up at 5:16 to my 5:15 appointment. From their consistent appointment confirmations, to their beautifully designed office, Awesome Dentistry seems like every dentist’s dream. I’ve seen a few shady dentist offices around- I genuinely appreciate the immaculate environment. I came in for Invisalign and they told me the process was going to be grueling. They said it takes weeks to go back and forth for approvals, that technicalities cause delays, and that the trays would take up to 1.5 years to complete. They also told me putting the trays in for the first time was an hour long process. None of that happened. At the beginning, my molds came out perfect on the first attempt for the top and bottom- good job girls! It did take about 5 weeks for the trays to come in, but I’m not complaining. When I came back to have them put in, it took less than 10 minutes. I spent more time asking my Dr. Questions than it took her to put the fixing points on my teeth and pop in the trays. I wish I had found this place years ago. They’re so attentive when I call with a question, and have lifetimes of experience behind them. The backbone of the company, the woman at the front desk, literally knows everything. Everything about dentistry, as well as you! Its like she recalls every detail you’ve ever told her- so sweet. Overall great experience, wish I had known about it earlier.

Aug 1, 2017 | | Elmhurst , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone here is ridiculously friendly! They explain what they are doing, which helps me since I'm always so anxious at the dentist. Very reasonable hours and very easy to schedule an appointment. Did I mention the staff is super friendly? Seriously, best customer service ever!

Jun 20, 2017 | | Des Plaines , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The entire staff at Awesome Dentistry are really friendly. The office was nice and clean. They have very convenient Saturday hours which accommodates my work schedule. This was my second cleaning with them and both times were very good. The actual dentist is very nice and extremely thorough. I recommend Awesome Dentistry.

Jun 17, 2017 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The fear of dentists can end here. Everyone who works here is fantastic, professional, detailed, and makes you feel like...you're not at the dentist. Highly highly recommend!

May 5, 2017 | | Park Ridge , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had horrible pain and needed wisdom teeth pulled. I was able to get in to get checked out and schedule a procedure to have them removed. They explained the process well and made me feel very comfortable about the whole process. They helped explain costs, assisted with insurance, and followed up regularly about my pain. Everyone on their staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. Would recommend this place for dental needs.

Apr 24, 2017 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the time I walked in to the time I left, I was very impressed with the attentiveness, friendliness and professionalism of the staff. The dentist, as well as the manager, took the time to explain to me my condition and what was going to happen, which made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend this place for any dental services.

Mar 1, 2017 | | Park Ridge , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All I can say is "Simply Awesome!" From making an appointment, to being seated at the exact time of my appointment. Courteous staff and the dentist I saw was very thorough with no pressure in selling me dentistry! Unfortunately, I have a cavity but nothing earth shattering. The front desk applied my insurance and told me what I need to pay and my gosh! Simply affordable for a white filling! Best thing is they have evenings and Saturday appointments!

Jan 22, 2017 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been getting my teeth cleaned for many years and I just had the BEST experience at Awesome Dentistry in Park Ridge. It first started with the initial phone call and getting the appointment scheduled

Oct 14, 2016 | | Des Plaines , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

n Friday of Labor Day weekend, my tooth broke while eating dinner out with my family. My regular dentist office was closed. My husband and I called about 6 places that advertised "emergency dental care." None were open for " emergencies." We called Awesome Dentistry and spoke to Jocalyn. She is incredible! She called the dentist, who came back from Lake Zurich on a Friday night at 8:30 to treat me. I needed my tooth pulled. He was wonderful. He was kind and gentle. My tooth was out before I know it. I suffer with dental anxiety. They were mindful of my pain. We paid out of pocket as insurance couldn't be verified on Friday night. They then worked with my insurance, filing a claim on my behalf to insure I get a reimbursement for my expenses. They were able to participate in my dental network. My daughter and I saw them again this week for full exams and cleanings. Wonderful. My 12 year old gave her approval. She has type 1 diabetes so I want the best care I can get for her. That's saying a lot!! We have finally found the dental office I've been looking for. I was so pleased and impressed that they see me as a person, not just another procedure. We already have our next appointment scheduled. They are Awesome! Call Jocelyn. You won't be disappointed.

May 26, 2016 | | Elk Grove Village , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am one of those people who hate going to and do not go to the dentist like I should, if I had discovered Awesome Dentistry long ago I may not have had to go through what I put myself through over the years. I found them through an internet search and I am do glad that I did they were all very helpful and understanding of my issues. They explained the whole process to me and everything went just as they said. They did a fabulous job and now I can once again smile and not be ashamed of the way I look, it has been a long time between smiles

24 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Keep In Touch

Call Today224.217.5400
Awesome Dentistry
Located at
2604 E Dempster St,
Suite 502

Park Ridge, IL 60068
View Map
Phone: (224) 217-5400
Website: myawesomedentists.com

Awesome Dentistry is rated 5 stars on Google based on 12 reviews

ReachLocal