Our Reviews

30 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 13, 2018 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

first time patient was scared and nervous the staff was great and the great part they are willing to work with me financially...would recommend them to all

Jun 12, 2018 | | Arlington Heights , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Best experience with a dentist I've ever had. Every staff member is very knowledgeable and great at what they do. They are very friendly and truly care about your dental health. I highly recommend them to anyone in search of quality dentistry with a familial sense of care!

Jun 5, 2018 | | Harwood Heights , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great staff!, was taken for oral surgery same day I called, had a bad toothache, so far the best dentist experience I have ever had, great customer service, very clean, I had an awesome experience!

May 19, 2018 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so glad that I met Awesome Dentistry's consultant. I was so impressed with her, Jocelyn, because I noticed that she knows a lot about dentistry. My problem was my lower teeth which were very black and filthy. I was advised by her to make a complimentary appointment with one of her cosmetic dentists to look at my problem. She immediately scheduled me to see Dr. Jain the next day. Dr. Jain gave her best advice as to how I can get my teeth white again. She suggested to put eight veneers because my teeth were stained and receded. They showed me videos of the whole process, and then Jocelyn talked me about the financial aspect of this procedure, and I was shocked because was affordable. To make short, the results were absolutely amazing, and I feel so confident with my smile and looks. I rate this office more than 5 stars, they really care!!

May 12, 2018 | | Harvard , il.
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This was one of the most relaxed experiences I've ever had at a Dentist office. I came upon them by chance and am sure glad I did. Jocelyn the manager walked me through the pre appointment paperwork, Insurance requirements and had me scheduled all within two days. Dr.Jane was very professional and explained my procedure before and during and after. What I thought was a disaster was repaired with a seamless procedure. I highly recommend this office. I'm hooked!

Apr 11, 2018 | | Park Ridge , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This place really has their act together. I feel bad showing up at 5:16 to my 5:15 appointment. From their consistent appointment confirmations, to their beautifully designed office, Awesome Dentistry seems like every dentist’s dream. I’ve seen a few shady dentist offices around- I genuinely appreciate the immaculate environment. I came in for Invisalign and they told me the process was going to be grueling. They said it takes weeks to go back and forth for approvals, that technicalities cause delays, and that the trays would take up to 1.5 years to complete. They also told me putting the trays in for the first time was an hour long process. None of that happened. At the beginning, my molds came out perfect on the first attempt for the top and bottom- good job girls! It did take about 5 weeks for the trays to come in, but I’m not complaining. When I came back to have them put in, it took less than 10 minutes. I spent more time asking my Dr. Questions than it took her to put the fixing points on my teeth and pop in the trays. I wish I had found this place years ago. They’re so attentive when I call with a question, and have lifetimes of experience behind them. The backbone of the company, the woman at the front desk, literally knows everything. Everything about dentistry, as well as you! Its like she recalls every detail you’ve ever told her- so sweet. Overall great experience, wish I had known about it earlier.

Feb 15, 2018 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This place is unreal! Everyone is so welcoming and all the people there make you feel so comfortable and safe. Jocelyn has such an awesome smile she makes me want to smile. I can never say enough good things about their staff and dentists. I came in with a chipped tooth and they were able to quickly and painlessly take care of me. I'm grateful for their outstanding work and dedication.*

Aug 1, 2017 | | Elmhurst , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone here is ridiculously friendly! They explain what they are doing, which helps me since I'm always so anxious at the dentist. Very reasonable hours and very easy to schedule an appointment. Did I mention the staff is super friendly? Seriously, best customer service ever!

Jun 20, 2017 | | Des Plaines , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The entire staff at Awesome Dentistry are really friendly. The office was nice and clean. They have very convenient Saturday hours which accommodates my work schedule. This was my second cleaning with them and both times were very good. The actual dentist is very nice and extremely thorough. I recommend Awesome Dentistry.

Jun 17, 2017 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The fear of dentists can end here. Everyone who works here is fantastic, professional, detailed, and makes you feel like...you're not at the dentist. Highly highly recommend!

30 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Keep In Touch

Call Today224.217.5400
Awesome Dentistry
Located at
2604 E Dempster St,
Suite 502

Park Ridge, IL 60068
View Map
Phone: (224) 217-5400
Website: myawesomedentists.com

Awesome Dentistry is rated 5 stars on Google based on 12 reviews

ReachLocal