Our Reviews

23 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 1, 2017 | | Elmhurst , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone here is ridiculously friendly! They explain what they are doing, which helps me since I'm always so anxious at the dentist. Very reasonable hours and very easy to schedule an appointment. Did I mention the staff is super friendly? Seriously, best customer service ever!

Jun 20, 2017 | | Des Plaines , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The entire staff at Awesome Dentistry are really friendly. The office was nice and clean. They have very convenient Saturday hours which accommodates my work schedule. This was my second cleaning with them and both times were very good. The actual dentist is very nice and extremely thorough. I recommend Awesome Dentistry.

Jun 17, 2017 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The fear of dentists can end here. Everyone who works here is fantastic, professional, detailed, and makes you feel like...you're not at the dentist. Highly highly recommend!

May 5, 2017 | | Park Ridge , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had horrible pain and needed wisdom teeth pulled. I was able to get in to get checked out and schedule a procedure to have them removed. They explained the process well and made me feel very comfortable about the whole process. They helped explain costs, assisted with insurance, and followed up regularly about my pain. Everyone on their staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. Would recommend this place for dental needs.

Apr 24, 2017 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the time I walked in to the time I left, I was very impressed with the attentiveness, friendliness and professionalism of the staff. The dentist, as well as the manager, took the time to explain to me my condition and what was going to happen, which made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend this place for any dental services.

Mar 1, 2017 | | Park Ridge , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All I can say is "Simply Awesome!" From making an appointment, to being seated at the exact time of my appointment. Courteous staff and the dentist I saw was very thorough with no pressure in selling me dentistry! Unfortunately, I have a cavity but nothing earth shattering. The front desk applied my insurance and told me what I need to pay and my gosh! Simply affordable for a white filling! Best thing is they have evenings and Saturday appointments!

Jan 22, 2017 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been getting my teeth cleaned for many years and I just had the BEST experience at Awesome Dentistry in Park Ridge. It first started with the initial phone call and getting the appointment scheduled

Oct 14, 2016 | | Des Plaines , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

n Friday of Labor Day weekend, my tooth broke while eating dinner out with my family. My regular dentist office was closed. My husband and I called about 6 places that advertised "emergency dental care." None were open for " emergencies." We called Awesome Dentistry and spoke to Jocalyn. She is incredible! She called the dentist, who came back from Lake Zurich on a Friday night at 8:30 to treat me. I needed my tooth pulled. He was wonderful. He was kind and gentle. My tooth was out before I know it. I suffer with dental anxiety. They were mindful of my pain. We paid out of pocket as insurance couldn't be verified on Friday night. They then worked with my insurance, filing a claim on my behalf to insure I get a reimbursement for my expenses. They were able to participate in my dental network. My daughter and I saw them again this week for full exams and cleanings. Wonderful. My 12 year old gave her approval. She has type 1 diabetes so I want the best care I can get for her. That's saying a lot!! We have finally found the dental office I've been looking for. I was so pleased and impressed that they see me as a person, not just another procedure. We already have our next appointment scheduled. They are Awesome! Call Jocelyn. You won't be disappointed.

May 26, 2016 | | Elk Grove Village , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am one of those people who hate going to and do not go to the dentist like I should, if I had discovered Awesome Dentistry long ago I may not have had to go through what I put myself through over the years. I found them through an internet search and I am do glad that I did they were all very helpful and understanding of my issues. They explained the whole process to me and everything went just as they said. They did a fabulous job and now I can once again smile and not be ashamed of the way I look, it has been a long time between smiles

May 3, 2016 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For years I had an ill-fitting bridge. I just used the old one. Then I went to a new dentist and started a downward spiral. He was talking about mal-inclusions and filed my teeth down. He stated that the process would be half the cost of the Clear Choice. All his work would break and fall out I stopped treatment and went to an Implant specialist who promised to do upper and lower combo of implants at an affordable price He did a good job on the tops but found out the bottoms were not included. Thus, I was left without bottom teeth. I went to Awesome in January 2016 and met with their great staff. They listened to what I wanted and now I have a great lower flexi-partials that looks and feels great. I am smiling again and I am enjoying healthy, crispy salads. I have a profound respect for Ms Bryant, the Patient Coordinator, Dr. Eva my dentist, and the friendly and helpful technicians such as Sarah. It is wonderful dental office that will work hard to work within your budget and insurance specifications .

23 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Keep In Touch

Call Today224.217.5400
Awesome Dentistry
Located at
2604 E Dempster St,
Suite 502

Park Ridge, IL 60068
View Map
Phone: (224) 217-5400
Website: myawesomedentists.com

Awesome Dentistry is rated 5 stars on Google based on 12 reviews

ReachLocal